3000 Kanawha Terrace
St. Albans, WV 25177
304-722-0218

Girls Basketball

 

 

2017-18 Schedule

Lady Trojans Basketball

   
      V JV
Tue 28-Nov STONEWALL JACKSON 6:00p 4:45p
         
Thu 30-Nov HORACE MANN 6:00p    4:45p
         
Mon 4-Dec DuPONT 6:45p  
         
Thu 7-Dec at Horace Mann 7:00p  
         
Mon 11-Dec at John Adams 5:45p 4:30p
         
Thu 14-Dec at DuPont 6:00p 4:45p
         
Mon 18-Dec HAYES 6:45p  
         
Wed 20-Dec EAST BANK 5:30p 4:30p
         
THU 4-Jan at Stonewall Jackson 5:45p 4:30p
         
Mon 8-Jan SISSONVILLE 5:30p 4:30p
         
Thu 11-Jan CHARLESTON CATHOLIC 6:45p  
         
Tue 16-Jan ANDREW JACKSON 6:45p  
         
Mon 22-Jan at Dunbar 7:00p  
         
Thu 25-Jan at South Charleston 7:00p  
         
Mon 29-Jan at Hayes 5:45p 4:30p
         
Thu 1-Feb at Cedar Grove 5:45p 4:30p
         
Mon 5-Feb at Elkview 5:45p 4:30p
         
  Feb 12-14 KCMS Tournament    
    at Sissionville MS    
         
  Dec 1-2 AJMS JV Tournament    
         
  Dec. 27,28,28   Hayes JV Tournament    

 

Coach McCoy

304-545-6687

email:  sashoe120002000@yahoo.com